Follow Us

WHERE TO FIND US

FARMERS’ MARKETS

We attend the following Farmers’ Markets on a regular basis:

SHOWS AND FOOD FAIRS

We attend many local shows and food fairs throughout the year, including:

  • MARKET HARBOROUGH

    First Thursday of every month, except for January.

  • STAMFORD

    Fortnightly on Friday

  • GRANTHAM

    Second Saturday of every month.

  • SLEAFORD

    First Saturday of every month, except for January.

  • BRIGG

    Fourth Saturday of every month.

  • KING'S LYNN

    Second Saturday of every month except for July and October.

  • ELY

    Second and fourth Saturday of every month.

  • HUMBER BRIDGE

    First Sunday of every month.

  • LINCOLN BAILGATE

    Third Saturday of every month.

  • CREAKE ABBEY

    First Saturday of every month, except for January.

  • OAKHAM

    Third Saturday of every month.

  • RUTLAND FOOD & DRINK FESTIVAL

    Sunday 7th April 2019

  • ST GEORGE'S FAYRE, MARCH

    Sunday 28th April 2019

  • REACH MAY FAIR

    Monday 6th May 2019

  • WOODHALL SHOW

    Sunday 19th May 2019

  • NEWARK BEER FESTIVAL

    Friday 24th and Saturday 25th May 2019 (No Sunday this year).

  • FRISKNEY SHOW

    Sunday 9th June 2019

  • G'S OPEN FARM SUNDAY, BARWAY, CAMBRIDGESHIRE, CB7 5TZ

    Sunday 9th June 2019

  • BOURNE CLASSIC CAR SHOW

    Sunday 16th June 2019

  • SWATON VINTAGE DAY

    Sunday 30th June 2019

  • WRANGLE SHOW

    Sunday 7th July 2019

  • HECKINGTON SHOW

    Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th July 2019

  • REVESBY COUNTRY FAIR

    Sunday 4th August 2019

  • BURGHLEY HORSE TRIALS

    Thursday 5th to Sunday 8th September 2019

  • STAMFORD DOG SHOW AND FAMILY FUN DAY

    Sunday 15th September 2019

  • BOURNE MAGICAL FAYRE AND LIGHT SWITCH ON

    Saturday 30th November 2019

Did you know that we also have our own Caravan Park located near Horbling, Sleaford, Lincolnshire?

We are open all year round, including Christmas Day. Why not visit us for a relaxing break in the countryside overlooking our deer herd.

IF YOU REQUIRE ANY FURTHER INFORMATION ON WHERE TO FIND US, MARKET OR SHOW OPENING TIMES ETC., PLEASE DO NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT US.

Follow Us

Like this page? – Don’t keep it to yourself – SHARE IT!

  • 3
    Shares

Fen Farm Venison
Horbling Fen
Sleaford
Lincolnshire
NG34 0JX

Tel: 01529 421272

Only 5 minutes off the A52 towards Billingborough and 15 minutes from the A17!

Copyright © 2016-2021 Fen Farm Venison | Website Design Sleaford

HOW TO FIND US